2023-2024 Catalog


Officers of Administration

Jonathan Kulaga, Ph.D., President

Tod Dalberg, M.A., Chief Marketing Officer

Karen Dowling, Ph.D., Vice President for Diversity and  Intercultural Integration

Mark DeMichael, M.Ed., Vice President for Student Development & Athletics

Scott Gilreath, M.Ed., Vice President Digital Transformation/Chief Information Officer

Eileen Hulme, Ph.D., Chancellor, IWU-National & Global

John Jones, M.B.A., Vice President for University Advancement 

Nancy Schoonmaker, D.B.A., Executive Vice President for Business Affairs and Chief Financial & Operations Officer
Danny Solms, M.S., Interim Vice President for Enrollment

Aly Williams, Ph.D., Vice President for Academic Affairs/Chief Academic Officer

Indiana Weselayan