2021-2022 Catalog


Officers of Administration

David Wright, Ph.D., President
Colleen Derr, Ph.D., President for Wesley Seminary at Indiana Wesleyan University
Stacy Hammons, Ph.D., Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Matt Lucas, D.A., Chancellor, IWU-National & Global
Diane McDaniel, MSHRM, Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer
Rod Reed, Ph.D., Chancellor, IWU-Marion
Nancy Schoonmaker, M.B.A., Vice President for Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
Scott Turcott, Ph.D., Vice President for University Advancement

Indiana Weselayan